

2024-2025 SENATE ROSTER

Executive Committee

President	Claire M. Coyne
VP of Culture & Engagement	Amberly Chamberlain
VP of Community Operations	Merari Weber
Historian	Andrew Barrios
Curriculum and Instruction	Kristen Robinson, Chair
Council	Danny Peraza, Vice Chair
At-large Faculty*	Ann Cass
At-large Faculty*	Donna Khalid
Adjunct Representative*	TBD
Parliamentarian*	Alejandro Moreno

*Appointed by Elected Officers

Division/Area Senators

Division/Area	Senior	Junior
Adjunct Faculty	Helen Serrano	Kathy Nguyen
Business	Kim Smith	Gabe Shweiri
Continuing Education	Andrew Manson	Reza Mirbeik
Counseling	Ann Cass	Steve Bautista
Kinesiology	Flo Luppani	Brian Sos
Fine & Performing Arts	Darren Hostetter	Katie LaBreau
Health Sciences	Maria Davia	Michelle Vasquez
Humanities	Christina Axtell	Sara Kelley
Human Services	Jessica Padilla	Trudy Naman
Library	Susan Hoang	Annie Knight
Math	Justin Tolentino	Lisa McKowan-Bourguignon
Science	Arjun Nair	Alexander Natale
Social Sciences	Mario Robertson	Michael Levine
Student Services	Louise Janus	Vacant
Technology	Michael Buechler	James Martin